2 days left to get your votes in!!!

The Adventures of Noodle

wpid-photogrid_1446342366152.jpg

Happy Halloween from Molly, Macy and me!!! We aren’t participating in the contest but we are participating in Halloween 😛

wpid-pizap_1446340963694.jpg

wpid-pizap_1446341184617.jpg

Me as a dragon Me as a dragon

Totally fierce, right?! Totally fierce, right?!

Now, voting time is here! Just look at all of the fabulous costumes:

1) Whitley whitleywestie.blogspot.com

WhitleyWestie.jpeg

2) Cupcake (sailor girl) cupcakepetrillo.wordpress.com

Cupcake.jpg

3) Preacher (fka Orange Girl), Monk Gambler, and Nun Nellie  sandspringchesapeakes.com

Glory opted to go duck hunting instead of being part of the picture. Glory opted to go duck hunting instead of being part of the picture.

4) Lexi (spider) lexitheschnauzer.wordpress.com

"Apparently I am supposed to be the main decoration in the bed of the truck at the Trunk or Treat. I know I work at St. Luke's but this is way beyond my job description. (Umm, I don't think I have a job description, just job title of "Church Dog.")" “Apparently I am supposed to be the main decoration in the bed of the truck at the Trunk or Treat. I know I work at St. Luke’s but this is way beyond my job description. (Umm, I don’t think I have a job description, just job title of “Church Dog.”)”

4a) Lexi (skunk) lexitheschnauzer.wordpress.com

Who is that little skunk skulking across the yard, then running away? Lexi couldn't decide if she wanted to be scary or cute so, since she's my girlfriend, I may have let her have 2 entries. Oops! Who is that little skunk skulking across the yard, then running away? Lexi couldn’t decide if she wanted to…

View original post 247 more words

About noodle4president

I was a discarded, lost little stray without a house or a family...until my mom found me. Now, I am the happiest, most loved dog in the whole world!

What are your thoughts?

