Look what I caused! Poor Genis and family 😯

Genis's Fat Dog Diary

My friend Noodle has been feeling a bit under the weather lately (you can read all about this on his blog noodle4president), and he had to visit the veterinarian to get his blood works done. Luckily it turned out that he is just fine.

I was so distressed by this that I developed a sympathy illness (this happens when you have such a close emotional link to a friend with whom you empathize so strongly that you start to feel ill yourself). So, after my daily swim today, I suddenly started coughing and soon I was in the grip of a severe asthma attack. Not to be outdone, Sissy went into a full scale panic attack and Mom decided to drive us to the veterinarian 20 kilometers away.

The road disappearedWe were racing downhill on a very narrow lane, when all of a sudden … the road disappeared. We thought that the…

View original post 491 more words

About noodle4president

I was a discarded, lost little stray without a house or a family...until my mom found me. Now, I am the happiest, most loved dog in the whole world!

4 responses »

  1. Frankie and Ernie says:

    Holy Gwalk a MOLEY….. now THAT is furendship fur you… your buddy gotted Sick just thinking about YOU being sick… and the MOM nearly Drowned them in the sorrow…

    Liked by 2 people

  2. stella rose says:

    That happens at our house all the time, FURST my eyes went kaput and now Gussie is taking eye drops and even Maggie who has NO eyes problems has to get placbo drops so she does not feel left out….thank the dogs that your mom can drive in water. stella rose

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Nylabluesmum says:

    Mee-you Noodle yur reelly luvved!! Mee hopess yur furendss are all bettur now too!
    Good greef thiss has been a weerd week 😦
    ***paw kissess*** Siddhartha Henry an LadyMum ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

What are your thoughts?

