wpid-cam03647.jpg

FINALLY! He left his blog open!

Good evening, everyone. This is Jamison. Perhaps you have heard about me as I know my little brother likes to tell lies all over town about what a mean cat I am. I am here to set the record straight. I am an angel. I do no wrong. Look at this face and tell me you see a mean cat:

wpid-cam03533.jpg  wpid-cam03157.jpg

I LOVE cuddling.

wpid-cam03323.jpg wpid-cam02147.jpg

I even cuddle WITH Noodle.

His accusations are simply preposterous. I mean, I sleep nearly ALL day long.

wpid-cam01557.jpgwpid-cam03047.jpgwpid-cam03128.jpg

And when I am awake, I like to play with my rope that Dad tied on the back of a chair for me, my scratch post, and tennis balls. I am in training to become a hockey sensation. There’s just no time in my busy days to plot his torture or death as he claims.

If anyone in this equation should be upset, it’s me. Khia and I were best friends. Every night at 12:30 a.m., we would play tag and run back and forth through the house. It was our thing – drove Mom and Dad crazy. Then, Mom brings home this scruffy little ball of fur and, all of a sudden, Khia hates me and tries to eat me every time I attempt to play with her. Noodle’s a best friend stealer!

Even so, I try to play with him all the time. I miss playing tag. But, no, he cowers like a baby and runs to Mom. I’m just trying to be friendly! He acts like I am attempting murder.

I assure you, I am not the devil nor am I evil. Please, do not believe his lies.

I must go now before he finds me here. Surely, I’d never hear the end of it.

Sincerely,

wpid-cam03560.jpg

Jamison

About noodle4president

I was a discarded, lost little stray without a house or a family...until my mom found me. Now, I am the happiest, most loved dog in the whole world!

14 responses »

  1. Hi Jamison! Samantha says hi and nice to meet you! 😀

    Like

  2. colinandray says:

    Hi Noodle Streudal …………… nice job trying to imitate THE cat! We all know that they are hopeless on a keyboard, and they really are much to self centred to even think about writing stuff. Also …………… it needs a brain to write stuff like that. Nuff said! Woof! Ray.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Cupcake says:

    I’m siding with Noodle on this one. Around here, cats hide under cars and try to kill me. They all look innocent enough, but I know their evil plan.

    Love and licks and leave my little buddy alone,
    Cupcake

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi Jamison! Scout the kitten here. I snuck on Kona’s blog too – meow meow meow!!! Aren’t we clever hmmmmm? I also have a rope tied to a chair! My brother Pumpkin and I love to attack the Marlin jig that my fisherman-daddy tied to the end of it. Uh oh here’s comes grumpy big brother, gotta go bye!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Jamieson, we feel your pain (well….you know what I mean!). As a cat with a Noodle in the house, I’m sure you are falsely accused on a daily basis of all manner of crimes. Trust me – we in the kitty world know you’re innocent.

    Hugs, Sammy

    Liked by 1 person

    • colinandray says:

      Yeh……….. right! (Puts paw in mouth and goes through motions of cat bringing up fur ball). You’re all the same ……….. self centred, bad attitude, whining, spitting, almost rodents, covered in fur! I know you guys! WOOF! Ray.

      Liked by 1 person

  6. maybe it was just a misunderstanding? that sometimes can happen.. in our house 87 times per day…

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Mrs P says:

    Dearest Jamison
    Please let me introduce myself I’m Neurotic Cat, big sister to Oscar, what can I tell you, that puppy is a MENACE, he’s wet on the floor 3 times now… does the guy even know how to use a litter tray …I THINK NOT!!
    He eats my biscuits on a regular basis, and he’s trying to charm Mrs P into being his new best friend, am I plotting to murder the bundle of fur ??
    DAM RIGHT I AM LOL
    only don’t tell anyone, I want it to appear to be an accident * Evil grin *

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Nylabluesmum says:

    Deer Jamieson yur a handsum mankat an look lotss like mee…so how can mee beeleeve yur as bad as poor Noodle sayss??
    Then again MEE hass a knotty side an mee can cause sum trubble….naaaaaa…you just hass to bee a good kittyboy!! Rite rite????
    Yurss sinseerlee, Purrince Siddhartha

    Liked by 1 person

  9. […] January 31, 2015, I, Jamison the cat, hacked my brother Noodle’s blog (SEE HERE). He was extremely upset (SEE […]

    Like

  10. […] far as his interaction with the blog, there was the time that he hacked my blog and I caught him. I eventually hired Ernie the Attorney and took him to court where Judge […]

    Like

What are your thoughts?

