Hi, friends!!! I know I have been pretty quiet this week but I was just getting my rest for what I hope to be an AWESOME weekend. Plus, you know how I get during the week when Mom’s working…I sulk.

I was looking for a fun “Happy Friday” picture when I found these gems:

193ce0448ca710ecbfd0c577f76b80e2

10344274114377988_msseepas_c

This was me after I saw them:

LOL

The internet is too good!

So, for the weekend plans:

Today Mom has to take Mya to the vet for a re-check on her ears and to continue working on a plan to regulate Mya’s diabetes. It’s been CRAZY! Her sugar was 496 yesterday!!! We won’t be leaving the house too much since Mya’s insulin and feeding schedule has changed and Mom and Dad will have to keep a close eye on her sugar levels.

Sunday is the big day…the day I can’t wait for. Mom is taking me to the park to see a bunch of her old friends who will be there having a potluck and playing kickball. She knows all of them from being an Herbalife distributor. They all coach people in weight loss. Yes, Mom knows it’s ironic that she can help people lose weight and I’m still a chunker. I think that’s why she’s so embarrassed. I’m so excited because there will be SO many people there and I just know they’re going to give me lots of loving.

Sometime this weekend, Mom said I have to get a trim. She said my ears are beginning to look like pigtails and that I’m getting curls on the top. I’m not as worried about the curls as I am the pigtails. I just want to know why I’m turning into a pig! Am I going to get a pig nose next?!?! Will I smell like bacon??? I need answers!!

wpid-photogrid_1421415700199.jpg

OMG! I didn’t do that! Not funny, Mom! Stay off my blog!

Pray for me…

About noodle4president

I was a discarded, lost little stray without a house or a family...until my mom found me. Now, I am the happiest, most loved dog in the whole world!

5 responses »

  1. colinandray says:

    Hmmmmmmmm bacon! Nice to hear from you again schmoodly doodly. I have discovered a new treat which makes me drool really badly …… clementine segments! I’m not too interested in the peeling stage, but once I see those segments…………….! Perhaps you will like them? Woof! Ray.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Did you say you might SMELL LIKE BACON if you get a pig head???? gosh – considering the fact I’m addicted to bacon I’d suggest you and I never meet in purrrrson!

    Hugs, Sammy

    Like

  3. OMGoodness, N. You’d be a REALLY cute little piglet! From where I sit, you look perfect from head to tail. But I know how moms are. They obsess over our weight. If I’m lucky enough to gain a pound, Mom says I look like a walking meatloaf and puts me on treat restriction! Meanwhile, smelling like bacon would be AWESOME!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    Like

What are your thoughts?

