image

There you have it! The final night of Hanukkah – just in time for Christmas Eve!

I think I may have gotten myself on the naughty list last minute. See, Dad put the tied up trash bag by the door and, well, I’m sorry but it smelled SO good! It’s an addiction and I lose all control of myself when there’s trash available. I didn’t mean to be bad, I swear!

I hope Santa looks past my mistake and remembers how good I’ve been all year long, especially taking care of Mom this past week. I’ve heard stories of people and pups getting lumps of coal. LUMPS OF COAL! How awful…

So, Santa, if you happen to see this, please know I am so so so sorry!

Love,
Noodle

About noodle4president

I was a discarded, lost little stray without a house or a family...until my mom found me. Now, I am the happiest, most loved dog in the whole world!

What are your thoughts?

