Hi, friends! I’m so sorry for not writing yesterday evening but I was busy having SO much fun.

Yesterday, Khia and I helped Mom put up the outside Christmas lights:

wpid-cam03677.jpg    wpid-cam03680.jpg

It was so hot outside. We were all sweating. I didn’t even feel like rolling in the dirt, that’s how hot it was! Almost 90°F and Christmas lights are being put up….only in Florida! We didn’t get them all up and Mom said she’s not even going to do the rest this year.

After we went inside and cooled off, it was time for serious cuddles.

wpid-cam03670.jpg  wpid-cam03674.jpg

I love the weekends!

Today was the biggest adventure, though. Mom and Dad have been talking about moving the bunny hutch closer to the house. While I was napping with Mom this afternoon, Dad decided to get started. He came in and woke us, telling us that he needed our help. So help we did! Mom and I drove the tractor while Dad balanced the hutch on the trailer. This all happened AFTER I tried to kill the tractor. It’s okay, though, I finally conquered it!

King of the tractor!

King of the tractor!

wpid-cam03698.jpg

And the bunny hutch is moved:

wpid-cam03682.jpg

After all that hard work, it was time for me to beat up Khia.

wpid-cam03678.jpg

Now, I’m completely exhausted….and starving. I must eat before I wither away to nothing. Here are some blooper pictures from today. Don’t laugh too hard!

Durrrr!

Durrrr!

Neener Neener

Neener Neener

Be sure to check out my new page, “Noodle’s Family”, to meet all the members of my family! Talk to you guys tomorrow!

About noodle4president

I was a discarded, lost little stray without a house or a family...until my mom found me. Now, I am the happiest, most loved dog in the whole world!

What are your thoughts?

