I am unusually tired this evening. I haven’t been able to keep my eyes open. I’m even having bad dreams. Mom and Dad said I let out a long whine/cry/groan. I guess I’m just a tad out of sorts.

Tomorrow will be a better day. Mom said we’re going for a walk like we used to. I also heard her telling Dad that she wants to take Khia and me on an adventure this weekend. I’ll keep you posted.

Good night, friends!

About noodle4president

I was a discarded, lost little stray without a house or a family...until my mom found me. Now, I am the happiest, most loved dog in the whole world!

What are your thoughts?

