Owwww! I’ve been bit! I’ve been bit!

That stupid cat just grabbed me and he tried to take a chunk. I screamed really loud  (i was fighting for my life, people) and Mom and Dad came running. Dad said he thought the noise came from a bird! Very funny, Dad! I jumped into my mom’s arms and was shaking. I ALWAYS go to Mom when I’m hurt. She understands me. Dad laughs. He says I’m dramatic.

Does anyone know how to get rid of a terrorist cat?

About noodle4president

I was a discarded, lost little stray without a house or a family...until my mom found me. Now, I am the happiest, most loved dog in the whole world!

8 responses »

  1. wagsahoy says:

    I had the same problem, but I was adopted into a home with no evil cat. Something tells me that solution isn’t going to work for you. I wish I could tell you that asserting dominance would work… unfortunately it never did for me. They have SHARP CLAWS! 😦 Dog help us all!

    Liked by 3 people

What are your thoughts?

