CAM03472

Hi, everyone! It’s me…Noodle! Today has been so crazy in my house. My mom woke up and went bananas. Instead of just cleaning up, she decided to rearrange every single room in the house. The dining room became a sitting/reading room, the old living room became the dining room. The rooms that didn’t get switched had all the furniture switched around in them. It was pure madness. I needed a nap just from watching.

CAM03469

After 11hours, it was all done. The house is so wide open for indoor sprints! Khia and I even got a basket for all of our toys. Can you believe it? All my treasures in one spot!

Oh, guess what! My grandma is finally here. She got here at 11:00 tonight. I am so very happy to see her but I am still really tired from all of today’s events and would like to go cuddle with my mom and dad. I hope everyone is having a great weekend!

CAM03475CAM03476

About noodle4president

I was a discarded, lost little stray without a house or a family...until my mom found me. Now, I am the happiest, most loved dog in the whole world!

2 responses »

  1. Noodle, you have a beautiful smile. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

What are your thoughts?

