I super love Fridays. You’re probably wondering why since I don’t even work. Well, my Mom works Monday through Thursday, so Friday means I finally get her all to myself!!!

I’m a little mad because she already had to ruin it by playing with the stupid cockatiels we have – Meet Corbin and Cheney:


10600564_10103237009264331_5722114795378178898_n10670069_10103237009044771_736890481663718593_n

I really don’t like them because they steal her away from me. After 30 of the longest minutes of my life, she finally asked me if I wanted to blog and I was SO excited! So here we are…

Noodle Office

Yep, that’s my Mom. My Dad calls her Samantha. That’s a silly name *snicker*

Today, we have lots to do because my Grandma (Mom’s mom) is coming to visit tomorrow. She’s spending a week with us for Thanksgiving. I love my Grandma. She’s a super good cuddler. The only bad thing about Grandma coming is that Mom said she is giving me a haircut and a bath. I HATE getting my haircut and I HATE baths. I’m a boy…I like being dirty. I love going outside and rolling in the dirt. Especially when it’s hot outside. I don’t understand why I get yelled at for doing it when the chickens do it all day long. Mom says they have to do it because it keeps them clean of bugs. Ridiculous. Dirt is for making you dirty not clean. That’s why I love it 🙂

I have things to do now but I’ll be back with more later. Have a great Friday, everyone!

About noodle4president

I was a discarded, lost little stray without a house or a family...until my mom found me. Now, I am the happiest, most loved dog in the whole world!

What are your thoughts?

